Welcome

Hello and welcome …

Glad you stopped by today! Our site has been newly migrated and we are still adding content to it, but we now have all 10 years worth of shows moved over, including podcasts.

If you go to Show Schedule you can see what’s coming up, listen to past shows, and search for specific authors, topics, genres, keywords, or book titles.

Please join us LIVE on Mondays at noon PT / 3:00 pm ET, and again during Friday morning prime drive time at 6:00 am PT / 9:00 am ET on Seattle’s KKNW am1150 & FM KVRQ 98.9HD3. Or listen worldwide on online.

See you soon … until then,

Live well. Live strong.  ~ Vicki