Welcome

Hello and welcome …

Glad you stopped by today!  Thanks to our wonderful listeners and supporters, we are celebrating 10 years LIVE-ON-AIR with Seattle’s KKNW, Hubbard Radio.

Conversations LIVE with Vicki St. Clair is an award-winning radio show sharing stories that inform, inspire, and stimulate, helping people to live well–live strong.  You’ll hear from innovative business experts and thought leaders, cutting-edge medical researchers and health professionals, #1 NYT bestselling authors, Academy winning filmmakers, National Geographic explorers, Pulitzer Prize and award-winning journalists, adventurers and travelers. And together we’ll explore the challenges of the human spirit by recognizing ordinary people, leading extraordinary lives.

Please join us LIVE on Mondays at noon PT / 3:00 pm ET, and during Friday morning prime drive time at 6:00 am PT / 9:00 am ET on Seattle’s KKNW am1150 & FM KVRQ 98.9HD3. Or listen worldwide on online.

See you soon … until then,

Live well. Live strong.  ~ Vicki