Welcome

Hello and welcome …

So glad you stopped by today.  Thanks to our wonderful listeners and supporters, we are celebrating 11 years LIVE-ON-AIR with Seattle’s KKNW, Hubbard Radio.  I can’t believe it … 11 years!

Hosting Conversations LIVE has been a life-changing experience for me and I know from our listeners that they’ve had some life-changing aha moments themselves.

Join us LIVE – ways to listen & watch

Catch the LIVE show every Monday at noon PT / 3:00 pm ET on Seattle’s KKNW am1150 & FM KVRQ 98.9HD3.  You can also listen or watch the live show on YouTube from anywhere in the world online. The live show airs again during Friday morning prime drive time at 6:00 am PT / 9:00 am ET.  And we archive each show here.

See you soon … until then, Live well. Live strong.  ~ Vicki